+49(0)7181/4087-0 info@nonnenmann-gmbh.de
Volker Nonnenmann
Chief Executive Officer

Volker Nonnenmann

Chief Executive Officer
+49(0)7181/4087-15
+49(0)7181/45351
v.nonnenmann@nonnenmann-gmbh.de
more
Ivonne Nonnenmann
Officer with statutory authority / Marketing Manager

Ivonne Nonnenmann

Officer with statutory authority / Marketing Manager
+49(0)7181/4087-10
+49(0)7181/45351
i.nonnenmann@nonnenmann-gmbh.de
more
Ute Schaflitzl
Human Resources Manager

Ute Schaflitzl

Human Resources Manager
+49(0)7181/4087-220
+49(0)7181/45351
u.schaflitzl@nonnenmann-gmbh.de
more
Karl Nachtrieb
Head of Engineering

Karl Nachtrieb

Head of Engineering
+49(0)7181/4087-13
+49(0)7181/45351
k.nachtrieb@nonnenmann-gmbh.de
more
Laura Haushahn
Assistant to the Executive Board / Sales Associate Special Parts

Laura Haushahn

Assistant to the Executive Board / Sales Associate Special Parts
+49(0)7181/4087-15
+49(0)7181/45351
assistenz@nonnenmann-gmbh.de
more
Martin Bücheler
Sales Associate Special Parts

Martin Bücheler

Sales Associate Special Parts
+49(0)7181/4087-228
+49(0)7181/45351
m.buecheler@nonnenmann-gmbh.de
more
Fabian Becker
Sales Associate Special Parts

Fabian Becker

Sales Associate Special Parts
+49(0)7181/4087-227
+49(0)7181/45351
f.becker@nonnenmann-gmbh.de
more
Seren Olgun
Sales Associate Special Parts

Seren Olgun

Sales Associate Special Parts
+49(0)7181/4087-20
+49(0)7181/45351
s.olgun@nonnenmann-gmbh.de
more
Petra Koch-Göltz
Head of Sales

Petra Koch-Göltz

Head of Sales
+49(0)7181/4087-212
+49(0)7181/45351
p.koch-goeltz@nonnenmann-gmbh.de
more
Monika Dibak
Customer Service Representative

Monika Dibak

Customer Service Representative
+49(0)7181/4087-18
+49(0)7181/45351
m.dibak@nonnenmann-gmbh.de
more
Dieter Göltz
Sales Associate Standards

Dieter Göltz

Sales Associate Standards
+49(0)7181/4087-11
+49(0)7181/45351
d.goeltz@nonnenmann-gmbh.de
more
Stefanie Nowak
Sales Associate Standards

Stefanie Nowak

Sales Associate Standards
+49(0)7181/4087-211
+49(0)7181/45351
s.nowak@nonnenmann-gmbh.de
more
Marko Stojadinovic
Sales Associate Standards

Marko Stojadinovic

Sales Associate Standards
+49(0)7181/4087-219
+49(0)7181/45351
m.stojadinovic@nonnenmann-gmbh.de
more
Ralf Hahn
Sales Associate Standard Parts

Ralf Hahn

Sales Associate Standard Parts
+49(0)7181/4087-12
+49(0)7181/45351
r.hahn@nonnenmann-gmbh.de
more
Ayhan Yüce
Sales Associate Standard Parts

Ayhan Yüce

Sales Associate Standard Parts
+49(0)7181/4087-242
+49(0)7181/45351
a.yuece@nonnenmann-gmbh.de
more
Reiner Wendt
Head of Procurement

Reiner Wendt

Head of Procurement
+49(0)7181/4087-17
+49(0)7181/45351
r.wendt@nonnenmann-gmbh.de
more
Slobodan Stojadinovic
Head of Logistics

Slobodan Stojadinovic

Head of Logistics
+49(0)7181/4087-241
+49(0)7181/45351
s.stojadinovic@nonnenmann-gmbh.de
more
Marco Steeb
Logistics Clerk

Marco Steeb

Logistics Clerk
+49(0)7181/4087-241
+49(0)7181/45351
m.steeb@nonnenmann-gmbh.de
more
Antje Fischer-Roos
Head of Accounting and Controlling

Antje Fischer-Roos

Head of Accounting and Controlling
+49(0)7181/4087-230
+49(0)7181/45351
a.fischer-roos@nonnenmann-gmbh.de
more
Tanja Schmidt
Accounting Clerk

Tanja Schmidt

Accounting Clerk
+49(0)7181/4087-14
+49(0)7181/45351
t.schmidt@nonnenmann-gmbh.de
more
Henrik Bertel
Sales Consultant

Henrik Bertel

Sales Consultant
+49(0)7181/4087-0
+49(0)7181/45351
+49(0)151/15 92 66 82
h.bertel@nonnenmann-gmbh.de
more
Falko Engelke
Sales Consultant

Falko Engelke

Sales Consultant
+49(0)7181/4087-0
+49(0)7181/45351
+49(0)151/70 42 11 74
f.engelke@nonnenmann-gmbh.de
more
Mark Rosenberg
Sales Consultant

Mark Rosenberg

Sales Consultant
+49(0)7181/4087-0
+49(0)7181/45351
+49(0)171/30 87 354
m.rosenberg@nonnenmann-gmbh.de
more
Thomas Schäflein
Sales Consultant

Thomas Schäflein

Sales Consultant
+49(0)7181/4087-0
+49(0)7181/45351
+49(0)173/28 64 820
t.schaeflein@nonnenmann-gmbh.de
more
Jochen Schwegler
Consultant Plastic Injection Molding/Mold Making/Project Planning

Jochen Schwegler

Consultant Plastic Injection Molding/Mold Making/Project Planning
+49(0)7181/4087-217
+49(0)7181/45351
+49(0)152/09 01 11 63
j.schwegler@nonnenmann-gmbh.de
more
Daniel Seiler
Sales Consultant

Daniel Seiler

Sales Consultant
+49(0)7181/4087-0
+49(0)7181/45351
+49(0)171/28 49 675
d.seiler@nonnenmann-gmbh.de
more
Ingo Stöhr
Sales Consultant

Ingo Stöhr

Sales Consultant
+49(0)7181/4087-0
+49(0)7181/45351
+49(0)172/63 55 698
i.stoehr@nonnenmann-gmbh.de
more
Christine Trendel
Head of Nonnenmann United States

Christine Trendel

Head of Nonnenmann United States
+1/586-977-8190
+1/586-977-9847
christine.trendel@nonnenmann-inc.com
more
Mansfield Fung
Head of Nonnenmann China

Mansfield Fung

Head of Nonnenmann China
+86-512-63032672
+86-512-63032672
mansfield.fung@nonnenmann-gmbh.de
more
Slavko Marinko
Head of Nonnenmann Serbia

Slavko Marinko

Head of Nonnenmann Serbia
+381 22 312 634
+381 22 316 380
info@jobix-nonnenmann.com
more